周边观察和灾害作业 - POD行动

POD行动 - 安全,执法,军事和紧急响应的未来就在这里。

由于交通不便,有大型偏远地形,两栖景观和海洋扩张,难以监控或安全。 解决管理这些地区的问题将变得更加紧迫,因为渔业消耗沿海资源,气候变化力量迁移和保护边界的重要性日益提高。

鉴于监测湿地,岛屿,海洋纪念碑,海洋保护区,大型偏远地区或保护区的后勤和经济挑战造成了独特的安全问题。 部署正确的监控技术可以提高监控能力,并指导执法人员进行可疑活动。

POD Ops监控和执行策略,提供了一些在这些具有挑战性的领域中运营的最有效和最具成本效益的解决方案 监控 人类活动。

运输系统设计为在正常条件下运行。 然而,诸如由事故或风暴引起的破坏是相当普遍且难以处理的。 有时,如果整个地区或国家的安全或保障受到损害,则会发生更大规模的破坏。

基于气垫船,无人机,救援产品,视听监控,非致命威慑物,消防设备和智能通信的集成,增强了地对空的可见性和响应能力。 可以两栖或任意地形发射,实施和管理。

POD行动 - 监视和安全

POD Ops是,
移动地对空军事 - 执法和应急响应解决方案

POD Ops技术由Hov Pod开发,基于创新和产品与技术的集成,创建独特有效且经济高效的监控解决方案。 POD Ops加强了对可操作情报的关注,并将其应用于无人机和气垫船的整合,以追求优化其任务能力并最大限度地提高效率。

自动气垫船(USV),无人机(无人机),系留无人机,机器人电池交换技术,远程摄像机,热成像摄像机,低照度摄像机,传感器,声纳,雷达,3D映射,数据分析和安全通信的集成。

该解决方案使用全球定位系统(GPS),视觉,适配器和算法来不断分析无人机和气垫船通过车载摄像头和传感器看到的内容。 该系统可与任何为实时视觉算法提供足够图像的相机配合使用。

POD Ops - 不可知解决方案

POD Ops的解决方案使用安装在无人机板上的专有适配器,使其能够与基站/控制站,气垫船和HoverHome移动无人机电池充电和交换站连接。 适配器预先加载了多个任务应用程序,使无人机和气垫船能够自主执行与其目的相关的任务。 无论制造商是谁,适配器都可以安装在几乎任何尺寸或类型的无人机上。

此外,POD Ops提供了一个与安全部门控制室中现有系统集成的接口。 云管理软件可以远程访问和管理多个无人机,多个气垫船以及固定单元。 该软件收集,分析和呈现数据作为可操作的情报,同时持续流式传输实时视频。

Perimeter Observation & Disaster Operations - POD Ops

POD Ops - The future of Security, Law Enforcement, Military & Emergency Response is Here.  

Due to inaccessibility there are large remote terrain, amphibious landscapes and marine expansions that are difficult to monitor or secure. Resolving the issues of managing these areas will become more urgent as fishing depletes coastal resources, climate change forces migration and protecting borders rises in importance.

Given the logistical and economical challenges of monitoring wetlands, islands, marine monuments, marine sanctuaries, large remote terrain or protected areas creates unique security issues. Deploying the right surveillance technologies can increase monitoring capability and guide law enforcement personnel to suspicious activities.

POD Ops monitoring and enforcement strategies, present some of the most efficient and cost effective solutions for operating in these challenging areas and monitoring human activity. 

Transportation systems are designed to operate under normal conditions. Yet, disruptions such as those caused by an accident or by a storm are rather common and difficult to deal with. On occasion, a disruption at a much higher scale takes place to the extent that the safety or security of a whole region or nation is compromised.

Enhanced Surface to Air Visibility & Response Capabilities based on the integration of Hovercraft, Drones, Rescue Products, Audio & Visual Surveillance, Non Lethal Deterrents, Fire Fighting Equipment and Intelligent Communications.  Can be Launched, Implemented & Managed Amphibiously or on Any Terrain.

POD Ops - Surveillance & Security

POD Ops Are,
Mobile Surface to Air Military - Law Enforcement & Emergency Response Solutions

The POD Ops technology was developed by Hov Pod, based on innovation and the integration of products and technologies, that create uniquely effective and cost efficient surveillance solutions. POD Ops has sharpened its focus on actionable intelligence and applied it to integration of drones and hovercraft in pursuit of optimizing their mission capabilities and maximizing their efficiency.  

The integration of autonomous hovercraft (USV), drones (UAV), tethered drones, robotic battery swapping technology, long range cameras, thermal imaging cameras, low light cameras, sensors, sonar, radar,  3D mapping, data analytics and secure communications.

The solution uses global positioning systems (GPS), vision, adapters and algorithms to constantly analyze what the drone and hovercraft see through on-board cameras and sensors. The system can work with any camera that provides an adequate image for real-time vision algorithms.

POD Ops - Agnostic Solution

POD Ops’ solutions use a proprietary adapter installed on board of the drone to allow it to interface with, the base/control station, hovercraft, and the HoverHome Mobile Drone Battery Recharge and Swap Station. The adapter is pre-loaded with multiple task applications that enable the drone and hovercraft to perform tasks relevant to their purpose – autonomously. The adapter can be installed on almost any size or type of drone, whatever the manufacturer.

In addition, POD Ops provides an interface that integrates with existing systems in the security department’s control room. Cloud management software enables remote access and management of multiple drones, multiple hovercraft as well as stationary units. The software collects, analyses and presents data as actionable intelligence, while streaming live video on an ongoing basis.