عمليات مراقبة المحيط والكوارث - عمليات POD Ops

POD Ops - مستقبل الأمن وإنفاذ القانون والاستجابة العسكرية والطوارئ هنا.

بسبب عدم إمكانية الوصول إليها ، هناك تضاريس بعيدة ، ومناظر طبيعية برمائية وتوسعات بحرية يصعب مراقبتها أو تأمينها. وسيصبح حل مسائل إدارة هذه المناطق أكثر إلحاحًا مع استنزاف الموارد الساحلية ، وتزايد هجرة قوى تغير المناخ وحماية الحدود.

ونظراً للتحديات اللوجستية والاقتصادية التي تواجه رصد الأراضي الرطبة ، فإن الجزر ، والآثار البحرية ، والملاذات البحرية ، والتضاريس البعيدة أو المناطق المحمية تخلق مشاكل أمنية فريدة. يمكن لنشر تكنولوجيات المراقبة الصحيحة أن يزيد من قدرات المراقبة ويوجه موظفي إنفاذ القانون إلى الأنشطة المشبوهة.

POD Ops استراتيجيات الرصد والإنفاذ ، وتقديم بعض الحلول الأكثر فعالية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للعمل في هذه المجالات الصعبة و مراقبة النشاط البشري.

تم تصميم أنظمة النقل لتعمل في الظروف العادية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاضطرابات مثل تلك الناجمة عن حادث أو عاصفة شائعة إلى حد ما ويصعب التعامل معها. في بعض الأحيان ، يحدث تعطل على مستوى أعلى إلى الحد الذي تتعرض فيه سلامة أو أمن منطقة أو دولة بأكملها للخطر.

تعزيز قدرات الرؤية والقدرة على الاستجابة للهواء المرتكز على تكامل منتجات الحوامات ، الطائرات بدون طيار ، منتجات الإنقاذ ، المراقبة الصوتية والمرئية ، الرواد غير القاتلة ، معدات مكافحة الحريق والاتصالات الذكية. يمكن إطلاقها وتنفيذها وإدارتها بطريقة برمائية أو على أي تضاريس.

POD Ops - المراقبة والأمن

POD Ops هي ،
سطح المحمول إلى الجو العسكرية - إنفاذ القانون وحلول الاستجابة للطوارئ

تم تطوير تقنية POD Ops من قبل Hov Pod ، على أساس الابتكار وتكامل المنتجات والتقنيات ، التي تخلق حلول مراقبة فعالة وذات كفاءة عالية. شحذت POD Ops تركيزها على الذكاء القابل للتطبيق وطبقته على دمج الطائرات بدون طيار والحوامات سعياً إلى تحسين قدرات مهامها وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة.

تكامل الحوامات المستقلة (USV) ، الطائرات بدون طيار (UAV) ، الطائرات بدون طيار ، تكنولوجيا مبادلة البطاريات الآلية ، كاميرات التصوير بعيدة المدى ، كاميرات التصوير الحراري ، الكاميرات ذات الإضاءة المنخفضة ، أجهزة الاستشعار ، السونار ، الرادار ، خرائط 3D ، تحليلات البيانات والاتصالات الآمنة.

يستخدم الحل أنظمة تحديد المواقع العالمية (GPS) ، والرؤية ، والمهايئات ، والخوارزميات لتحليل ما يراه المستكشفون والحوامات باستمرار من خلال الكاميرات وأجهزة الاستشعار على متن الطائرة. يمكن للنظام العمل مع أي كاميرا توفر صورة كافية لخوارزميات الرؤية في الوقت الفعلي.

POD Ops - الحلول الملحده

تستخدم حلول POD Ops محولًا مملوكًا مثبتًا على متن الطائرة بدون طيار للسماح لها بالاتصال مع ، محطة القاعدة / التحكم ، الحوامات ومحطة HoverHome Mobile Drone Battery Recharge and Swap. يتم تحميل المحول مسبقًا مع تطبيقات متعددة للمهام التي تمكن الطائرات بدون طيار والحوامات من أداء المهام ذات الصلة بغرضها - بشكل مستقل. يمكن تركيب المحول على أي حجم أو نوع من الطائرات بدون طيار تقريبا ، مهما كان الصانع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر POD Ops واجهة تتكامل مع الأنظمة الموجودة في غرفة التحكم التابعة لقسم الأمان. يتيح برنامج إدارة السحاب الوصول عن بعد وإدارة العديد من الطائرات بدون طيار ، والحوامات المتعددة بالإضافة إلى الوحدات الثابتة. يجمع البرنامج ويحلل ويعرض البيانات كذكاء قابل للتنفيذ ، بينما يتم بث الفيديو المباشر بشكل مستمر.

Perimeter Observation & Disaster Operations - POD Ops

POD Ops - The future of Security, Law Enforcement, Military & Emergency Response is Here.  

Due to inaccessibility there are large remote terrain, amphibious landscapes and marine expansions that are difficult to monitor or secure. Resolving the issues of managing these areas will become more urgent as fishing depletes coastal resources, climate change forces migration and protecting borders rises in importance.

Given the logistical and economical challenges of monitoring wetlands, islands, marine monuments, marine sanctuaries, large remote terrain or protected areas creates unique security issues. Deploying the right surveillance technologies can increase monitoring capability and guide law enforcement personnel to suspicious activities.

POD Ops monitoring and enforcement strategies, present some of the most efficient and cost effective solutions for operating in these challenging areas and monitoring human activity. 

Transportation systems are designed to operate under normal conditions. Yet, disruptions such as those caused by an accident or by a storm are rather common and difficult to deal with. On occasion, a disruption at a much higher scale takes place to the extent that the safety or security of a whole region or nation is compromised.

Enhanced Surface to Air Visibility & Response Capabilities based on the integration of Hovercraft, Drones, Rescue Products, Audio & Visual Surveillance, Non Lethal Deterrents, Fire Fighting Equipment and Intelligent Communications.  Can be Launched, Implemented & Managed Amphibiously or on Any Terrain.

POD Ops - Surveillance & Security

POD Ops Are,
Mobile Surface to Air Military - Law Enforcement & Emergency Response Solutions

The POD Ops technology was developed by Hov Pod, based on innovation and the integration of products and technologies, that create uniquely effective and cost efficient surveillance solutions. POD Ops has sharpened its focus on actionable intelligence and applied it to integration of drones and hovercraft in pursuit of optimizing their mission capabilities and maximizing their efficiency.  

The integration of autonomous hovercraft (USV), drones (UAV), tethered drones, robotic battery swapping technology, long range cameras, thermal imaging cameras, low light cameras, sensors, sonar, radar,  3D mapping, data analytics and secure communications.

The solution uses global positioning systems (GPS), vision, adapters and algorithms to constantly analyze what the drone and hovercraft see through on-board cameras and sensors. The system can work with any camera that provides an adequate image for real-time vision algorithms.

POD Ops - Agnostic Solution

POD Ops’ solutions use a proprietary adapter installed on board of the drone to allow it to interface with, the base/control station, hovercraft, and the HoverHome Mobile Drone Battery Recharge and Swap Station. The adapter is pre-loaded with multiple task applications that enable the drone and hovercraft to perform tasks relevant to their purpose – autonomously. The adapter can be installed on almost any size or type of drone, whatever the manufacturer.

In addition, POD Ops provides an interface that integrates with existing systems in the security department’s control room. Cloud management software enables remote access and management of multiple drones, multiple hovercraft as well as stationary units. The software collects, analyses and presents data as actionable intelligence, while streaming live video on an ongoing basis.